Celestolite Jade Spectra Night Capsules Review

By  |  29 Comments
(3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

After testing the products in both the Cosmic Firming Collection and the Jade Spectra Collection, I found the Jade Spectra Night Capsules to be my absolute favorite product. This innovative and unique skincare took me completely by surprise upon initial use and then continued to wow me again and again each and every time I used it. The immediate effects of these capsules on my skin coupled with the experience of using the product have truly taken my breath away and changed my perspective on skincare products.

Celestolite Jade Spectra Night Capsules Review

Upon first impression, I found this product to be absolutely gorgeous. The packaging screamed luxury and drew me immediately into the allure of the product, with a bright jade green container accented by white and silver. The capsules themselves were very surprising to me – I had expected a pill-like product, but found a shimmering golden oval-shaped capsule instead. The size is incredibly small, and made me very doubtful that it housed enough of the product to apply to the entirety of my face. Upon breaking open the capsule and squeezing out the product, I was amazed at the sheer amount that was contained within each. The product itself was a thick gel with a subtle golden shimmer to it. Upon applying it to my skin, I soon found that the capsule had more than enough of the product and a cooling effect accompanied by an elegant green tea aroma that was delicate but still discernable. After applying the product, I saw an immediate change in my skin. The redness all but disappeared, and my complexion looked absolutely radiant. I could still smell the green tea aroma, but it was very soothing and calming in nature and not the last bit overwhelming. My skin felt hydrated and smooth, but wasn’t oily or greasy.

After using the product for some time, I have found that my skin has actually improved overnight. I used to wake up with puffy red skin in the mornings, especially under my eyes, but this effect has all but disappeared. All in all, this product has opened my eyes to new innovative skincare products and made me rethink my tried and true skincare routine. In all honesty, I will likely be using the Jade Spectra Night Capsules for many years to come!

29 Comments

  1. Abigail Gibson

    January 16, 2019 at 4:39 am

    Awesome review. Seems like a very good product that I would love to try.

  2. Jennifer Russell

    January 16, 2019 at 1:57 pm

    These capsules sound heavenly!I’m still searching for the perfect products to tackle my very dry skin and from the sounds of it I believe these capsules would be a great product to add to my nighttime skincare routine.

  3. Tyler Ginter

    January 16, 2019 at 11:12 pm

    Very exquisite

  4. Louanne B

    January 16, 2019 at 11:51 pm

    This sounds amazing!! I would love to try!!

  5. Theresa C.

    January 17, 2019 at 5:30 am

    Great review – love that it helped with the redness!

  6. Jennylyn Gross

    January 17, 2019 at 9:47 am

    wow I want to try this

  7. Allie Futterer

    January 17, 2019 at 12:13 pm

    Thanks for this review–I could certainly use this product!

  8. Anna Vandenborn

    January 17, 2019 at 12:33 pm

    Great that it works for undereye puffiness, that is my problem spot

  9. Michelle​ Damon

    January 17, 2019 at 4:07 pm

    This product sounds like it would be amazing for my fine lines! Thanks for the info!

  10. Tiffane Sloan

    January 17, 2019 at 9:43 pm

    Thanks for the info!

  11. Gabrielle

    January 17, 2019 at 9:56 pm

    Having used another brand’s capsule product, I am already a big fan of that type of packaging so I’d defin itely consider trying this.

  12. Heather Meadows

    January 17, 2019 at 11:25 pm

    I want to try this so badly i need this in my life. I always hear great things about this brand.

  13. gloria patterson

    January 17, 2019 at 11:45 pm

    I like that it is in capsules feels like it stays so fresh till you open it. Sounds like those little things hold lot

  14. Jack Riddle

    January 18, 2019 at 2:16 am

    This is awesome!

  15. Janet OBrien

    January 18, 2019 at 3:29 am

    Would love to try these for my fine lines

  16. Diane Adams

    January 18, 2019 at 6:53 am

    The cooling effect and green tea smell has already got me hooked!

  17. Young M

    January 20, 2019 at 2:27 am

    The capsules are so pretty. And it sounds like a good product too

  18. GINA STEVENS

    January 20, 2019 at 3:48 am

    I need this serum!

  19. Melissa Smith

    January 20, 2019 at 9:41 pm

    Not gonna lie, I’ve never used capsules before because I thought you had to use more than one at a time. Now I really want to try these!

  20. Paula Pennachio

    January 24, 2019 at 12:07 am

    Thank you for this, I didn’t know any of it. Really awesome

  21. Michelle L

    January 24, 2019 at 6:42 pm

    I would like to see some before an after photos on this one.

  22. Marlene V

    January 27, 2019 at 6:43 pm

    I would love to try out this product. Thanks for reviewing it.

  23. Richard Hicks

    January 30, 2019 at 11:28 am

    I think my skin would benefit from it.

  24. Sandra Lee

    February 11, 2019 at 11:29 am

    Fantastic! Would love to try!

  25. IRINA M STILES

    February 12, 2019 at 12:33 am

    Great concept. Would love to try these capsules.

  26. Doreen Lamoureux

    February 13, 2019 at 3:29 pm

    Wow – this products sounds crazy wonderful. Crazy what awesome benefits a superb product can give. A definite must try. Have a great day everyone.

  27. Marci

    February 14, 2019 at 4:00 am

    I would love to try this.

  28. JoKing

    February 15, 2019 at 12:51 am

    I need to keep my youthful glow. This sounds like just what I need!

  29. Austin Baroudi

    February 15, 2019 at 1:55 am

    Sounds like a great product! Would love to try! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Botoks Lazer Epilasyon İstanbul