Lionesse Gem Amber Eye Cream Review

By  |  426 Comments

Lionesse Gem Amber Eye CreamWhere many women first notice wrinkles, the eye area is a sensitive spot that must be handled with gentle care. Lionesse Gem Amber Eye Cream combines a luxurious blend of vitamins and a hint of caffeine to help hydrate and refresh your skin so that you’ll look and feel younger.

Product Features and Benefits
A part of the Lionesse Gem Amber collection, this eye cream targets the biggest problems usually found around the eyes. It’s a complete package that addresses a variety of issues, so there will be no need to find other products to fill in any gaps.

  • Infused with real amber to purify and tighten the sensitive skin around your eyes
  • Ultra-luxurious cream absorbs quickly and easily to leave you with soft, bright skin
  • Formulated with caffeine to help reduce puffiness under the eyes
  • Also infused with Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, which is known to reduce inflammation, and Vitamin E, which is a powerful antioxidant

Lionesse Gem Amber Eye Cream inside viewFeatures That Users Would Love About This Product
Many eye creams do a good job of moisturizing, but they do little to help with wrinkles and inflammation. The active ingredients of this product – especially the peptides and vitamins – will leave you with wonderfully soft skin and a reduction in redness, puffiness and fine lines.

Developed to be used at night, simply apply the cream around your eye area and head to bed. As you sleep, the powerful moisturizer goes to work so you can wake up looking refreshed and rejuvenated.

Whether you’re a younger lady who wants to prevent wrinkles or an older woman who is looking to reverse the signs of aging, you’ll enjoy the silky smooth texture of this cream and the way it quickly addresses blemishes.

Features That Users May Not Like About This Product
At $400 a jar, this is definitely a splurge for most women. However, you have to remember that a little goes a long way, so it would not be unreasonable for this cream to last you a year or longer.

Another thing to consider is that this eye cream features ingredients that are proven to reduce puffiness, hiding away the look of wrinkles. If you’ve currently got a medicine cabinet full of products that don’t really work, you can ditch them for this high-end fix.

There are no studies that prove amber offers any real beauty benefits, but that’s okay because the product is packed full of other beneficial ingredients that have incredible track records. Whether or not the amber has any effect, you can count on the other elements used in this cream, to produce stunning results.

If you’re tired of spending hundreds of dollars a year on eye creams that simply don’t work, save yourself some frustration by investing in Lionesse Gem Amber Eye Cream. You’ll see stunning results quickly and stop wasting your time and money on products that simply fail to deliver.

426 Comments

  1. hanh nguyen

    June 27, 2015 at 1:52 am

    This would help with my puffy eye!!

  2. Cher Garman

    June 27, 2015 at 1:56 am

    This is most definitely an indulgence my eye area needs! Finally, a cream to help with those little wrinkles around the eyes!

  3. hai pham

    June 27, 2015 at 2:00 am

    Seem like a great great but it is very pricy!!

  4. Carolyn Massey

    June 27, 2015 at 5:01 pm

    I have bought numerous eye creams and face creams for anti aging but none work too well. I love this has peptides and is moisturizing. Haven’t purchased Lionesse before but heard great things about the product. Thanks for the review.

  5. Vernae

    June 27, 2015 at 7:40 pm

    As if the caffeine and peptides weren’t enough, they added actual amber. That’s new. Thanks for the review. I’ve never seen this before.

  6. Shehida Fathima

    June 27, 2015 at 8:14 pm

    I would loveee to use this!:).. looks like it is worth a try!

  7. Cynthia Knisely

    June 27, 2015 at 9:47 pm

    Would love to try the Eye Cream. It could help with the lines and wrinkles around myes.

  8. angela bauer

    June 27, 2015 at 10:13 pm

    You have the best products around, tools are amazing they really are

  9. william gossage

    June 28, 2015 at 3:18 am

    This sound like what i need for the wrinkles on my face.

  10. Denisa Ivascu

    June 28, 2015 at 7:28 pm

    I’ve never tried it, but it looks good. ^^

  11. Cassie Korando

    June 28, 2015 at 7:28 pm

    This looks like an amazing cream with so many wonderful benefits.

  12. Joanne Saunders

    June 28, 2015 at 10:50 pm

    I am totally shocked at the price that people pay for facial creams. Everyone is different. It mat take someone trying 25 different products before they find that one that works for them. That has the potential to possibly cost a person $10,000 before they hit the right product.

  13. Joanne Saunders

    June 28, 2015 at 10:58 pm

    Not to mention the amount of time spent testing them. I am 46yrs old and starting to notice my wrinkles a lot more now. I don’t like the idea of aging, losing my youth, but I can’t change it. I have the fussiest, sensitive, acne prone skin. I gave up trying to find a compatible cream a long time ago. To go through all the money and time to find a cream that may take a couple years off my appearance is no longer important or worth it to me.

  14. Gillian

    June 28, 2015 at 11:38 pm

    Looks like a great product – good idea to start early!

  15. Lee McKeon

    June 28, 2015 at 11:57 pm

    This sound amazing , sounds like really a quality treatment!

  16. M.Clark

    June 29, 2015 at 2:11 am

    Lionesse Gem Amber Eye Cream sounds great, but at $400 a jar, I hope it’s a big jar and I hope it turns back time. Thank you for sharing this review.

  17. Tea Šainović

    June 29, 2015 at 12:25 pm

    It’s pretty expensive, but it sounds like a perfect eye cream. It’s hard to find the eye cream that actually works, this one sounds very promising!

  18. Kat

    June 29, 2015 at 12:58 pm

    This sounds amazing! I’ll be checking this out!

  19. Kimberly Flickinger

    June 29, 2015 at 3:15 pm

    Sounds like an excellent product, would love to try it.

  20. Tabby72

    June 29, 2015 at 3:31 pm

    This seems like a very good product for me as I age, but the cost does indeed seem high!

  21. Karen Mae Bautista

    June 29, 2015 at 5:02 pm

    I would like to use product. I think it is awesome

  22. Prosie

    June 29, 2015 at 5:05 pm

    Everyone deserves an aesthetic indulgence!

  23. Patsy

    June 29, 2015 at 7:09 pm

    Very interesting article,the use of caffeine is fascinating,I’ve never heard that before.You’re right about the price,when I think about what I’ve wasted on products that don’t work $400 isn’t much.Thanks!

  24. M

    June 29, 2015 at 7:24 pm

    Wow this cream is expensive but I hope it works! I would love to try it 🙂

  25. Janice L Zavala

    June 29, 2015 at 7:27 pm

    Real nice.

  26. Susan Jordan

    June 29, 2015 at 7:52 pm

    This cream sounds like it would probably work! I’ve always heard only the most expensive really work much, if at all. Out of my ball park, though!

  27. Mary Harding

    June 29, 2015 at 8:04 pm

    Whats not to like,ILOVE IT ALL

  28. hs

    June 29, 2015 at 8:31 pm

    I love your products

  29. gloria patterson

    June 29, 2015 at 8:41 pm

    I read this but I am still in shock over a $400 jar of eye cream. I just cannot wrap my mind around it. to me $8 is a lot for eye cream

  30. Cady Bisschop

    June 29, 2015 at 8:53 pm

    This is definitely out of my price range. However, it sounds like a wonderful product if only it was more affordable. It would be interesting to see if the Amber actually does have a benefit to it.

  31. Guada Aveo

    June 29, 2015 at 10:09 pm

    $400 a jar?! Whoa. Sounds amazing but definitely not in my budget right now 🙁

  32. Natalie

    June 30, 2015 at 12:15 am

    A $400 jar is way too much money for me to spend!

  33. Theresa C.

    June 30, 2015 at 12:43 am

    I adore amber! I believe all natural elements have properties which can be beneficial.

  34. Kimberly M.

    June 30, 2015 at 1:58 am

    I had to laugh when I read “Formulated with caffeine to help reduce puffiness under the eyes” because at almost 88 years old my dad is always trying to find a product to remove his puffiness under his eyes. This sounds like a great formula. I would love to try it.

  35. Sara Negron

    June 30, 2015 at 2:54 am

    I love that it does it all, I don’t love the price!

  36. Aliya D

    June 30, 2015 at 3:09 am

    Whoa! $400 per bottle is pretty steep for any eye product! But amber has been a long-time, folk cure for a lot of ailments and body issues in the Baltic and Scandinavian countries…

  37. Lynne Chambers

    June 30, 2015 at 3:20 am

    It would be a splurge at $400 but sounds like its worth the plunge!

  38. Kim Allmon

    June 30, 2015 at 3:21 am

    I’m always on the lookout for a good eye cream…especially ones that have caffeine since I tend to have a little puffiness under my eyes. I just don’t like the hefty price tag of this one!

  39. mae abigail songco

    June 30, 2015 at 5:08 am

    i’m impressed by this review, got to tell my aunt bout this she loves products like this.. thank you for the information 🙂

  40. Irena

    June 30, 2015 at 9:16 am

    This Lionesse Gem Amber Eye Cream seems like supercream. 🙂

  41. lovely joy merced

    June 30, 2015 at 10:28 am

    Expensive but worth it, if i have extra money I would buy this because I really need it!

  42. Shikha Jain

    June 30, 2015 at 12:18 pm

    Wow Wrinkle Free Ageless creame . Reviews are fantastic

  43. Judith R.

    June 30, 2015 at 1:01 pm

    At $400 a jar, I’m waiting until a friend raves about it before I buy a jar.

  44. Carolyn Barnett

    June 30, 2015 at 2:26 pm

    This sounds amazing and i think the price is out of my reach but…I would love to try it out.I usually get wrinkle products and some of them burn my eyes.

  45. Lauraaa H.

    June 30, 2015 at 2:36 pm

    I never knew that amber has this function, purifying and even tightening my skin is awesome!

  46. Dana Matthews

    June 30, 2015 at 7:32 pm

    I like that it says it reduces puffiness and redness….definitely problems I have!

  47. Ashley Packard

    June 30, 2015 at 9:48 pm

    Holy cow, $400!? It seems like a better deal to visit a plastic surgeon (if you’re into that sort of thing) than buy a jar of this stuff. I’m totally not the target market for this cream.

  48. anna donato

    July 1, 2015 at 3:57 am

    I have so many products, some work well, some don’t work at all. So hard to find one amazing product. This one at $400 a jar, would be way to expensive for me, even if it works.

  49. Ambra Miller

    July 1, 2015 at 4:23 am

    Oh my goodness! $400 a jar?!?! Tha would be way out of my price range. But I’m 32 years old and I’m sure I should start using some sort of age cream for my eyes and face. I don’t take very good care of my skin like I should.

  50. Mary-Anna Hill

    July 1, 2015 at 7:27 am

    Wow! What fun to play with.

  51. ChaliceInk

    July 1, 2015 at 2:22 pm

    It sounds like an interesting product. I am looking for an eye cream that will deal with genetic dark circles more than eye wrinkles though. I have looked exhausted since I was 5.

    Although, it probably wouldn’t hurt to start damming up the eyes for future wrinkles, I am not sure about spending $400 a jar on anything preventative.

  52. Jen S.

    July 1, 2015 at 2:40 pm

    I have just started to see those crows’ feet around my eyes and I don’t even know where to start to get rid of them. This post was perfectly timed! It seems a bit expensive but it’s cheaper than a face lift!!

  53. vickie couturier

    July 1, 2015 at 3:27 pm

    i would love to try this for my eyes,,as im getting older i see more need to use this for my eyes

  54. luanacaal

    July 1, 2015 at 9:56 pm

    I like it

  55. Marlene V

    July 2, 2015 at 3:49 am

    I had no idea that caffeine reduced puffiness — learnt something new today!!!

  56. michele ziemann

    July 2, 2015 at 4:24 am

    i do not know really much about anything about tis stuff!! i am reading about all this and some of it is confusing, there r so many products out tere for just about every thing thats wrong and i am not sure what i am to use caue i have several problem and i’m not sure if it’s ok to layer them?i have wrinkles up by my eyes and in between my eye can i use the cream there?i would love to use something tat works!!

  57. David Heath

    July 2, 2015 at 11:22 am

    I am tired of spending hundreds of dollars a year on eye creams that simply doesn’t work, so I am going to save myself some frustration by investing in Lionesse Gem Amber Eye Cream

  58. Allysha

    July 2, 2015 at 4:17 pm

    This seems to be a wonderful product.

  59. Carol Trautwein

    July 3, 2015 at 4:49 am

    This product is for the eyes, which sounds perfect. I would not mind trying it to see the results. The price however is like Wow! But you do make sense on how it saves from buying other products that are not working. And your product does last a year or so before you need to buy it again.

  60. Mitzi Fisher

    July 3, 2015 at 6:21 am

    This eye cream sounds great and the benefits are awesome also………

  61. Lori Bahn

    July 3, 2015 at 2:06 pm

    Great view on the Lionesse Gem Amber Eye Cream . I have been wanting to try this and will be getting it based on your review. Thanks so much

  62. Nicole Acuna

    July 3, 2015 at 3:51 pm

    This totally looks like the fix i need for my eye issues, I get puffy eyes in the morning and have dark circles all day long! The packaging looks classy too. love this!

  63. Victoria Avelar

    July 3, 2015 at 8:00 pm

    I love the use of amber, i get really stressed so I am worried about wrinkles, this is perfect!

  64. Holly Thomas

    July 3, 2015 at 9:31 pm

    Very interesting that it contains caffeine.

  65. tabetha vinzant

    July 3, 2015 at 11:54 pm

    nice

  66. Denise Osborn

    July 4, 2015 at 3:40 am

    wow 400 dollars a bottle is steep. I have never had this chance to try this but I am thinking at that price it must be awesome

  67. Claudia M

    July 4, 2015 at 4:47 am

    it sure sounds like a high quality eye-cream. i love the fact that it also helps with redness .

  68. Sakshi B

    July 4, 2015 at 2:07 pm

    This would be perfect for mum! Thanks for sharing! 🙂

  69. Brigitte Inderbitzin

    July 4, 2015 at 5:02 pm

    I would recommend this product to anyone–love it!

  70. brenda disimone

    July 4, 2015 at 5:59 pm

    i need to try this because i have bags under my eyes !

  71. Noelle Crawford

    July 4, 2015 at 6:46 pm

    would love to win this!

  72. Elaine Powell

    July 4, 2015 at 11:53 pm

    quite out of my price range, but sounds like a good product.

  73. Rimz

    July 5, 2015 at 2:16 am

    Hello,

    I have been looking in to eye creams for my dark under eye circles… So thank you for sharing the benefits and the cons of this particular eye cream. The price of this eye cream is definitely high and this one does not seem to be for dark under eye circles. However, well written and informative for those looking for an eye cream regarding wrinkles, puffiness, redness. 🙂

  74. Katie s

    July 5, 2015 at 3:48 pm

    I’m always looking g for a product that keeps the skin around my eyes moisturized this sounds perfect!

  75. Nicole Huckins

    July 5, 2015 at 10:36 pm

    Skin care is my weakness! I’d love to try this and see a change in the skin around my eyes.

  76. ellen chevarie

    July 6, 2015 at 1:21 am

    wow.was excited to read about this eye cream.had me at vitamins.yea it expensive and a luxury,however for me its not even a luxury,its a dream.unless I win the lottery or win this eye cream.dont get me wrong.im not sayong not worth it for luxury as lionesse has remarkable products.(research)so all you luxury ladies do give it a try.

  77. Carol ONeil

    July 6, 2015 at 2:54 pm

    This Lionesse Gem Amber Eye Cream sounds very nice! <3

  78. Darlene S

    July 6, 2015 at 7:51 pm

    I love products that aim to get rid of problem areas, there are so many products on the market that don’t do what they claim.

  79. Chanine

    July 6, 2015 at 11:43 pm

    I think that this product is ideal for me i really want to try it

  80. Susan Baker

    July 7, 2015 at 4:53 am

    Never tried the products buy id like to!!!

  81. Sam

    July 7, 2015 at 3:23 pm

    Sound like it would be good, but at that price, it is really not worth it.

  82. Bobbie

    July 7, 2015 at 11:14 pm

    Love, love, love the way it leaves your eyes looking refreshed and not feeling puffy or irritated.

  83. denise low

    July 7, 2015 at 11:22 pm

    I would like to try this. I need help. Lol

  84. Sara

    July 8, 2015 at 12:47 am

    this is very nice

  85. Ashley Nolan

    July 8, 2015 at 1:17 am

    I would like to vanish my under eye puffiness and tighten it up.

  86. Lisa Ward

    July 8, 2015 at 1:53 am

    Love your products. . Thank you

  87. Kimberley Buckton

    July 8, 2015 at 3:38 am

    $400 might be a bit much for me but DANG it looks nice!

  88. Nik W

    July 8, 2015 at 7:31 am

    thanks for the review which includes features ( and benefits ) and some factors to look out for.

  89. Nikolina

    July 8, 2015 at 10:45 am

    Enjoyed reading your review, thank you!

  90. Mackenzie

    July 8, 2015 at 12:36 pm

    Such an amazing product!

  91. Samantha Trelles

    July 8, 2015 at 8:20 pm

    Wow! Really need a great eye cream, didn’t know the benefits of caffeine for eye cream 😉

  92. Louanne Baelde

    July 8, 2015 at 8:34 pm

    I would love to try this eye cream! It sounds fantastic!!

  93. Michelle VanDaley

    July 8, 2015 at 11:49 pm

    I have heard that amber works well to smooth skin so this sounds like it would be a worthwhile product

  94. Jerrica Evans

    July 9, 2015 at 5:20 am

    This sounds like a product I need to try out, I have puffiness and starting to get lines under my eyes.

  95. Rimshah

    July 9, 2015 at 6:40 am

    Hello,
    I have been looking in to eye creams for my dark under eye circles… So thank you for sharing the benefits and the cons of this particular eye cream. The price of this eye cream is definitely high and this one does not seem to be for dark under eye circles. However, well written and informative for those looking for an eye cream regarding wrinkles, puffiness, redness. 🙂

  96. Millie McClave

    July 10, 2015 at 8:09 pm

    Awesomeness!

  97. Sara Hassan

    July 10, 2015 at 11:52 pm

    I have tried plenty of eye-cream products, but I have yet to find a suitable one. I would like to give this a shot, however, it’s too pricey. But it’s true, why spend hundreds of dollars on eye-creams that won’t give me satisfied results, when I can use Gem Amber Eye Cream

  98. Anita Jude

    July 11, 2015 at 2:34 pm

    I have never try that product but seem interesting!

  99. Divya Asha

    July 11, 2015 at 2:48 pm

    This eye cream has so many benefits. It is definitely a must have product for all beauty conscious people.

  100. amber frazier

    July 11, 2015 at 10:39 pm

    It is quite pricey, but I really wish I could try it! It’s got to be worth the money if people spend it like this!

  101. cylina williams

    July 12, 2015 at 1:49 am

    I love the little gold jar it comes in! Great price too

  102. Carla W.

    July 12, 2015 at 11:51 am

    I love that it will help the puffiness under the eyes. Something I have all the time anymore never getting enough sleep.

  103. bev

    July 12, 2015 at 12:00 pm

    Sounds good but a little pricey for me!

  104. Alison

    July 12, 2015 at 7:01 pm

    This eyecream sounds really interesting and so do the ingredients

  105. shaylabrynn

    July 12, 2015 at 8:46 pm

    I love these products they’re my favorite!!

  106. ahlam charai

    July 12, 2015 at 9:50 pm

    je participe super créme je tente ma chance

  107. Luana Allen

    July 13, 2015 at 4:39 am

    Thanku !

  108. Janice Santillo

    July 13, 2015 at 5:30 am

    I’ve been searching for a great eye cream but not sure I could afford the price even though its very long lasting.

  109. Ruth Harwood

    July 13, 2015 at 7:01 am

    It’s expensive, but if you can afford it, it seems like a buy worth making xx

  110. nancy fiorenza

    July 13, 2015 at 1:17 pm

    wow this looks great I always need help with under my eyes gotta try this

  111. nicole ford

    July 13, 2015 at 4:23 pm

    wow this looks like a great product must try this

  112. Nicole G

    July 14, 2015 at 7:08 am

    Do you give samples away to try?

  113. kathy mcclanahan

    July 14, 2015 at 11:12 am

    as an older woman the under the eye area is becoming an issue. One product that can lighten, moisturize and reduce puffiness is a plus. Love the idea you can use it at night and wake up to see the results!

  114. Samantha Rathjen

    July 15, 2015 at 2:48 am

    Love it!!!

  115. Teounna

    July 15, 2015 at 9:28 am

    Good amazing quality products! Thanks for the opportunity 🙂

  116. ilaria carraro

    July 15, 2015 at 11:25 am

    thanks for this chance, i want this produt, i think it is perfect

  117. Robin S.

    July 15, 2015 at 1:43 pm

    Wish I had money to splurge with!

  118. laure damrose

    July 15, 2015 at 2:37 pm

    Caffeine is very good for the skin when used like this!

  119. Anita k

    July 15, 2015 at 6:38 pm

    My daughter’s are going to love this.thanks so very much for sharing.

  120. Reem Arabi

    July 15, 2015 at 8:04 pm

    I don’t think if i can ever live without eyecream!

  121. Ashley

    July 15, 2015 at 8:14 pm

    Looks great!!

  122. Angela

    July 15, 2015 at 9:03 pm

    Saw this on one of the YouTube channels I follow. Great quality!

  123. Pamela Jaenke

    July 15, 2015 at 10:27 pm

    Even if a little goes along way, $400 seems a little pricey.

  124. samantha silkwood

    July 16, 2015 at 4:35 am

    loving it!

  125. Martina Alban

    July 16, 2015 at 4:52 am

    as I am no longer spring chicken and getting older every day it is very important for me to have the right creams to help me and this looks amazing

  126. Sammi McSporran

    July 16, 2015 at 11:45 am

    Definitely way out of my price range, even if it does last a year! Shame as it looks like a great cream.

  127. Steph Bkn

    July 16, 2015 at 12:16 pm

    I’ve heard so many positive things about amber but never seen it in an eye cream before. This looks like a neat find, just wish the price tag was cheaper

  128. Lyndsey

    July 16, 2015 at 2:07 pm

    I would love to try a sample of this, $400 IS a bit steep for my budget!

  129. Amanda Sakovitz

    July 16, 2015 at 2:47 pm

    I love that it helps remove puffiness.

  130. Gilda Campos

    July 16, 2015 at 5:00 pm

    I love the benefits:
    Infused with real amber to purify and tighten the sensitive skin around your eyes. Really is great!

  131. Laura

    July 16, 2015 at 7:26 pm

    Love this!

  132. Nancy Bradford

    July 16, 2015 at 7:48 pm

    I’d love to try this. I have tired and old looking eyes and this might help.

  133. helen newton

    July 16, 2015 at 8:51 pm

    Would love to try looks like it will do the job!!! Great Packaging also ♥♥

  134. Theresa A

    July 17, 2015 at 2:32 am

    This does look like an awesome eye cream, I would love to try it. But you’re right, it is a little pricey for my pocketbook, although if it gives such good results…. I will definitely have to consider it.

  135. Shirley Talabock

    December 22, 2015 at 2:08 am

    Love it!

  136. Nik W

    December 22, 2015 at 4:25 am

    thanks for the frank product review

  137. terri carney

    December 22, 2015 at 5:07 am

    Lionesse is products i trust, bet this one is great.

  138. mollyparnis

    December 22, 2015 at 11:45 am

    Wow it is pricey but I know anti aging beauty products have become so much more effective these days (they actually work) so it would be worth the investment. Certainly better than cosmetic surgery.

  139. April Monty

    December 22, 2015 at 7:02 pm

    I love lionesse products,they keep me looking my best no matter what comes my way

  140. Tracey

    December 22, 2015 at 8:30 pm

    any eye cream that helps with wrinkles is something I need to try.

  141. Cynthia Knisely

    December 22, 2015 at 11:10 pm

    I love that this eye cream has peptides. Also it reduces wrinkles and puffiness. Also I like to try products before I buy them.

  142. Kenia

    December 22, 2015 at 11:21 pm

    Wow $400 will hurt my budget. If I could I would splurge – I have nothing but great thins about Lionesse. Thanks for a great review.

  143. Heather Hollands

    December 23, 2015 at 2:06 am

    I would never spend this much on eye cream, but that doesn’t mean I wouldn’t try a sample of it. 🙂

  144. hanh nguyen

    December 23, 2015 at 2:27 am

    This wold be great for my puffy eye.

  145. Debbie Moon

    December 23, 2015 at 2:34 am

    Sounds like an amazing product. Would be a big treat at $400

  146. betty melton

    December 23, 2015 at 2:40 am

    love to try

  147. jessica

    December 23, 2015 at 2:42 am

    oh wow based on your review i think im gonna try this out

  148. Tina k

    December 23, 2015 at 2:48 am

    Would love to try, looks like it would go on nice and feel great on , and if it improves the appearance of my eyes, it well worth a try

  149. Stephanie Warhurst

    December 23, 2015 at 3:04 am

    Awesome for my puffy eyes!

  150. David Purdy

    December 23, 2015 at 5:54 am

    great product for my salon

  151. Sharon Miller

    December 23, 2015 at 5:54 am

    Would Love to Try This!

  152. Joyce

    December 23, 2015 at 8:26 am

    Amazing stuff and thanks for the opportunity

  153. Christy Keen

    December 23, 2015 at 9:04 am

    Would love to try this.

  154. Robin Creager

    December 23, 2015 at 10:31 am

    I’ll be hitting 50 next year and I’m noticing fine lines around my eyes. I’m trying to keep up with keeping them to a minimum with the best creams and lotions, this would be perfect!

  155. Sherry Jennings

    December 23, 2015 at 11:33 am

    This would be great to have for my eyes first thing when waking up

  156. christina moore

    December 23, 2015 at 11:44 am

    I would love to try this, thank you for the chance

  157. Carolyn Massey

    December 23, 2015 at 12:58 pm

    Thanks Lionesse for an amazing eye cream. Have tried every eye and face cream on the market and not much luck. Thanks for this review.

  158. Emily Rose

    December 23, 2015 at 1:11 pm

    It sounds like a good investment if it lasts almost one year.

  159. RAQUETA SISSON

    December 23, 2015 at 3:49 pm

    GREAT PRODUCT TO TRY, THIS WOULD BE GREAT FOR ME AS I AM 32 AND NEED A LITTLE HELP

  160. jessica

    December 23, 2015 at 3:50 pm

    Love your products

  161. C Holden

    December 23, 2015 at 4:10 pm

    Great review! Sounds like a good eye cream.

  162. Pamela Rehm

    December 23, 2015 at 4:44 pm

    I would love to try this on my puffy eyes

  163. Sohair

    December 23, 2015 at 5:10 pm

    My sister in law would love this,thanks

  164. Anissa Harrell

    December 23, 2015 at 5:12 pm

    You know, it is well worth $400, if it works.I have a small fortune, in eye creams.None have worked for me.I would gladly give that, if it does what I want

  165. Mary Rivera

    December 23, 2015 at 5:32 pm

    anything to get rid of this fine lines

  166. Emily Endrizzi

    December 23, 2015 at 5:46 pm

    Wow! This sounds wonderful. The price on the other hand…not so much!

  167. emily blankenship

    December 23, 2015 at 5:51 pm

    i want this

  168. karen l

    December 23, 2015 at 6:02 pm

    perfect for my puffy eyes!

  169. Lori W

    December 23, 2015 at 7:40 pm

    Just turned 50. Need I say more!!!

  170. Dorothy Boucher

    December 23, 2015 at 7:40 pm

    I am loving all the benefits from this product, I would love to be able to try this on myself, Something I so desperately need.
    @tisonlyme143

  171. Joyce

    December 23, 2015 at 8:03 pm

    THIS IS AWESOME PRODUCT THANKS FOR THE OPPORTUNITY

  172. Elizabeth H.

    December 23, 2015 at 8:14 pm

    Would love that eye cream!

  173. Nivona

    December 23, 2015 at 9:42 pm

    Would love to try it, seems great. Can’t really afford it though.

  174. Saundra Bowers

    December 23, 2015 at 10:12 pm

    It`s a plus that you get soft skin and a reduction in redness, but the price tag is pretty much out of my ever purchasing price range.

  175. Alexandra Martinez

    December 23, 2015 at 10:44 pm

    This sounds like a gift from above for someone like me that looks like a racoon.

  176. Kelsey

    December 23, 2015 at 10:48 pm

    Always could use a good cream thanks for the review.

  177. adriana

    December 23, 2015 at 11:26 pm

    sounds amazing, but that price is too much for me. would have to save up i want to purchase it.

  178. Kathy Pierce

    December 24, 2015 at 12:39 am

    I would love to give these products a try!!!

  179. Nicole Becker

    December 24, 2015 at 2:07 am

    Now that I am 42 I am starting to see a little bit of wrinkles around my eyes. Wish I could afford this.

  180. Allyson Becker

    December 24, 2015 at 3:52 am

    Santa, Can you leave this in my stocking? It sounds fantastic.

  181. Jerrica Evans

    December 24, 2015 at 6:41 am

    I need to try this eye cream. I’ve tried so many different creams but still haven’t found one that works for me maybe this is it.

  182. Holly Thomas

    December 24, 2015 at 9:59 am

    I have yet to find a eye cream that actually works.

  183. Sue D

    December 24, 2015 at 12:53 pm

    I could sooo use this for my bags and dark circles under my eyes!! Thanks for the chance!! Merry Christmas! 🙂

  184. Sara Schwab

    December 24, 2015 at 1:38 pm

    This is very nice to have

  185. Kim Miller

    December 24, 2015 at 2:10 pm

    This really sounds like an amazing product too bad it’s so expensive!

  186. Rebecca McClanahan

    December 24, 2015 at 2:38 pm

    I could so use this eye cream.

  187. Angela bauer

    December 24, 2015 at 3:26 pm

    This just might be the product I’m looking for, ,description is great

  188. Tererem

    December 24, 2015 at 3:55 pm

    I hope this one will work for my under eye wrinkles..

  189. Sarah M

    December 24, 2015 at 5:48 pm

    I’ve never tried an eye cream but I need to now that I’m slowly seeing wrinkles and aging around my eyes!

  190. Erika Chilton

    December 24, 2015 at 6:26 pm

    I desperately need an eye cream that works as I have crows feet & need help getting rid of them!

  191. Diana Leon

    December 24, 2015 at 8:05 pm

    This is a really great eye cream.

  192. Megan

    December 24, 2015 at 8:10 pm

    Love this!

  193. Anita k

    December 24, 2015 at 9:26 pm

    Wonderful review.myself and my girls will be loving this.thanks so very much for sharing.

  194. jackie gracia

    December 24, 2015 at 9:49 pm

    I will definately have to try this. Thanks for sharing!

  195. Michele P

    December 24, 2015 at 10:23 pm

    They say there is a price to pay for beauty…. lol And I’ve been hearing about caffeine and it’s role in reversing the signs of aging on your skin. Thanks for the review!

  196. Darla Peduzzi

    December 24, 2015 at 11:11 pm

    This sounds amazing and just what I’ve been looking for. I haven’t found the right eye cream yet.

  197. Milly Voskanyan

    December 24, 2015 at 11:13 pm

    I want this product!

  198. Rose C

    December 25, 2015 at 2:01 am

    Out of my price range, but sounds fantastic.

  199. Marla Jones

    December 25, 2015 at 2:06 am

    I never knew that caffeine would help reduce puffiness under the eyes

  200. Erica C

    December 25, 2015 at 2:19 am

    Love to have these:)

  201. Cyndi flores

    December 25, 2015 at 4:34 am

    This looks like a great product with many benefits would live to try it.

  202. Kim Tanti

    December 25, 2015 at 5:42 am

    I would love to be able to afford this product. I could sure use it with menopause and cancer my skin has taken such a beating.

  203. Ashley W.

    December 25, 2015 at 5:53 am

    This definitely seems to be a high quality product!

  204. Cheryll Shubert

    December 25, 2015 at 8:31 am

    Thanks so much for the great review! I need a new eye cream so badly!! This sounds perfect for me!! Xo

  205. Linda Little

    December 25, 2015 at 12:39 pm

    Being in my sixties, the eye cream would be wonderful.

  206. Natalie

    December 25, 2015 at 2:12 pm

    I never would have known that caffeine could decrease eye puffiness!

  207. Char

    December 25, 2015 at 2:42 pm

    I should have more caffeine!

  208. Stephanie Upton

    December 25, 2015 at 2:43 pm

    Thanks for an excellent review!! :)) Sounds like an awesome product!! :))

  209. Debbie F

    December 25, 2015 at 2:49 pm

    Eeesh! 400 dollars a jar?? I don’t know that too many people, besides Oprah, who would buy it without being able to see if it works first.

  210. Garelyn Williams

    December 25, 2015 at 3:53 pm

    insanely hydrating

  211. Lucille L

    December 25, 2015 at 7:47 pm

    Lovely! I’ve been looking for a new eye cream.

  212. Rose Marie Bailey

    December 25, 2015 at 8:42 pm

    I need this for my puffy eyes

  213. Stephanie Bonck

    December 25, 2015 at 10:16 pm

    I never heard of using amber in eye cream, that sounds so elegant. I love my skin and want to maintain its firmness.

  214. Gina

    December 25, 2015 at 11:30 pm

    This sounds interesting, I love beauty products & tools, I have to check this out! Caffeine helps a lot of issues even cellulite! <3

  215. Tina Barker

    December 25, 2015 at 11:47 pm

    I’d love to try this as my eyes tend to be puffy in the mornings!

  216. Pamela Jackson

    December 25, 2015 at 11:56 pm

    Caffeine huh? Never would have guessed that. Does drinking it everyday helps as well?

  217. Terry Stebbins

    December 26, 2015 at 12:26 am

    Would love to try this!

  218. donna duncan

    December 26, 2015 at 1:54 am

    I want this. I like it already

  219. Meghan

    December 26, 2015 at 2:16 am

    I soooooo need this!

  220. Lisa Marshall

    December 26, 2015 at 4:15 am

    It looks like an amazing cream. Eye puffiness and dark circles has been a problem for me that i haven’t found a solution for yet. However, price point is out of my reach.

  221. rhonda

    December 26, 2015 at 5:01 am

    Sounds great but way too pricey for me

  222. Carol Oddy

    December 26, 2015 at 6:14 am

    Have dark circles and puffiness under both eyes, have not found ant thing that works yet…

  223. AD

    December 26, 2015 at 6:53 am

    I put in a lot of hours at work, loooong days and sometimes nights… So my eyes always have dark circles, are red and puffy. This looks to be the perfect product, but its way out of my price range unfortunately.

  224. Lupe masterman

    December 26, 2015 at 1:31 pm

    I haven’t tried your products yet but they have awesome reviews, can’t wait to give them a go!

  225. Cindy Ruoff

    December 26, 2015 at 5:39 pm

    This most certainly would be a splurge at $400 a jar; however, I believe your skin is important and worth it, if it works. I have just started trying eye creams, and will see how they work before trying something new. But I will keep this filed away in case needed in the future.

  226. AlinkaK

    December 26, 2015 at 7:30 pm

    Wow..amazing me and my sister would love this!

  227. DEBRA DUBOIS

    December 26, 2015 at 9:22 pm

    One product that can lighten, moisturize and reduce puffiness is really amazing!

  228. Elizabeth Sanders Towns

    December 26, 2015 at 9:52 pm

    Thank you for the review – I’ve tried a lot of products that proclaim they will help with wrinkles around the eyes and then don’t. I like having a review that gives real information.

  229. Shirley Smith

    December 26, 2015 at 10:08 pm

    I loved the review! I would love to be able to review the Lionnesse gem amber eye cream. Looks so amazing and something that would work for me.

  230. pamela sayre

    December 26, 2015 at 11:15 pm

    I believe i could use this cream,, i’m fixing to be 46 in 2days,, do you sale Samples??

  231. Amy S

    December 27, 2015 at 12:52 am

    I would love to try this!

  232. DailyWoman (Lacey)

    December 27, 2015 at 1:30 am

    If I could get past the price it would probably be a great product. I have never spent that much on a beauty product.

  233. Tammy Whitfield

    December 27, 2015 at 2:00 am

    Looks like a great product

  234. Gail S.

    December 27, 2015 at 3:57 am

    I would like to try this product.

  235. Bianca Rogoveanu

    December 27, 2015 at 2:13 pm

    Just turned 25, and I need to get serious about eye care.
    Thank you for the review !

  236. Jeane Campbell

    December 27, 2015 at 3:28 pm

    At that price, it had better work wonders. Can’t imagine spending that much on any makeup. My whole makeup kit would be about that price.

  237. Nicole Margrif

    December 27, 2015 at 3:33 pm

    I love eye cream and keeping my eye area hydrated.

  238. David Heath

    December 27, 2015 at 5:21 pm

    I love this

  239. KATE SARSFIELD

    December 27, 2015 at 5:39 pm

    Sounds & looks lush!

  240. Shyann D.

    December 27, 2015 at 7:42 pm

    My biggest issue is that dark puffy under eye. i see that this cream will reduce the puffiness but will it help with reducing the dark circles.

  241. brenda disimone

    December 27, 2015 at 8:18 pm

    I love lionesse affordable and great quality !

  242. Gloria Luongo

    December 27, 2015 at 8:29 pm

    Just got some Lionesse products, very happy with them.

  243. Stephanie Preston

    December 27, 2015 at 10:42 pm

    love this

  244. Candis Belin

    December 27, 2015 at 11:29 pm

    Wow. Thanks for the great tips!

  245. Mazé castro

    December 27, 2015 at 11:40 pm

    love it, has simples has that!

  246. Cass

    December 27, 2015 at 11:48 pm

    This is a must have!

  247. Allyson Bossie

    December 28, 2015 at 12:36 am

    This definitely sounds like a luxury product. I love that it has caffeine in it!

  248. Irina G.

    December 28, 2015 at 1:09 am

    Thanks for the review!
    I’d love to try this!

  249. Gisell

    December 28, 2015 at 2:03 am

    I would love to try this product…

  250. Teresa Organ

    December 28, 2015 at 2:42 am

    I have never tried anything like this, maybe I should sometime. It sounds like it would great to use.

  251. Lisa Sarmiento

    December 28, 2015 at 4:00 am

    I have trouble sleeping and my eyes need so much help to erase the evidence of lack of sleep!

  252. Katreia

    December 28, 2015 at 6:06 am

    Don’t think I can justify spending $400 on eye cream.

  253. Cindy oneal

    December 28, 2015 at 9:54 am

    I absolutely need to try this! My eyes are a big problem for me!

  254. Tracy @ Ascending Butterfly

    December 28, 2015 at 1:45 pm

    I have never tried a beauty product containing amber before, I would love to try this!

  255. Nicole

    December 28, 2015 at 3:23 pm

    I need help with wrinkles on my eyelids

  256. carla bonesteel

    December 28, 2015 at 4:44 pm

    At $400 a jar, I will never know how good this is…

  257. Canita Spears

    December 28, 2015 at 4:48 pm

    I need to try all of these Product hope to start soon

  258. Shayla Roberts

    December 28, 2015 at 5:37 pm

    I would absolutely love to try some of your beauty products!

  259. Vienna Rose

    December 28, 2015 at 6:46 pm

    I love that it has vitamin E!

  260. Angela Newsome

    December 28, 2015 at 6:56 pm

    I think I could definitely benefit from this! Dark Circles have always been a problem for me!

  261. Olivia Prather

    December 28, 2015 at 6:58 pm

    I would love to try this

  262. Brandy Monday

    December 28, 2015 at 9:53 pm

    I have not used these products but certainly looks like its worth looking into

  263. Evanwhite

    December 28, 2015 at 9:59 pm

    Love this stuff with lionesse!!!

  264. Doreen Lamoureux

    December 28, 2015 at 10:34 pm

    I would love to try an eye cream that actually makes a difference.

  265. Reese Web

    December 29, 2015 at 1:51 am

    I prefer an all-in-one cream instead of having to use separate products.

  266. natasha lamoreux

    December 29, 2015 at 3:12 am

    These products sound amazing. I need to start using cream for my fine lines and wrinkles.

  267. Rio Click

    December 29, 2015 at 4:01 am

    Lionesse is luxury!

  268. Michelle

    December 29, 2015 at 4:24 am

    I look forward to trying out your products!

  269. Yusuf

    December 29, 2015 at 10:06 am

    love it ! <3 <3 xo

  270. Pqah

    December 29, 2015 at 11:02 am

    i really want to try this product . thank you for the review

  271. indra maya gurung

    December 29, 2015 at 12:15 pm

    ooh! my sister loves this so much!anyways, great review as always <3

  272. velma murphy

    December 29, 2015 at 2:01 pm

    never used it sorry.

  273. leslie crosbie

    December 29, 2015 at 2:29 pm

    I am new to Lionesse products, but considering all I have learned I can not wait to try them all!!

  274. Audrey Fernandes

    December 29, 2015 at 3:41 pm

    These are nice…lil pricey…but seem good

  275. Tara Bixler

    December 29, 2015 at 4:32 pm

    I love the fact it doesn’t hide the wrinkles and puffiness,it actually gets rid of them.Sounds like a fantastic eye cream,who can’t use some of that.lol

  276. Jessica

    December 29, 2015 at 11:58 pm

    I would love to try this

  277. Kelly Paquette

    December 30, 2015 at 3:14 am

    I love Lionesse. It is very affordable for my budget

  278. J Franks

    December 30, 2015 at 3:25 am

    Product sounds intriguing, would definitely want to learn more about the products efficacy and the other ingredients referred to, but not detailed.

  279. Luana Allen

    December 30, 2015 at 5:09 am

    Would <3 to Win !

  280. Nelena B

    December 30, 2015 at 6:30 am

    Love this!

  281. Mystina Denby

    December 30, 2015 at 6:44 am

    This sounds wonderful, I’d love to test it out!

  282. Ria Alemina

    December 30, 2015 at 7:46 am

    An eye cream, that’s what i need right now! This one looking great!

  283. Gina Lopez

    December 30, 2015 at 2:40 pm

    nearing 50 and wrinkles and fine lines are just becoming an issue around my eyes.. this looks to be an awesome product..would love to try it.

  284. Dana Smith

    December 30, 2015 at 2:41 pm

    It’s a bit expensive but it does sound amazing. I’m currently looking for something like this to use under the eyes at night. Just wish it was a little less expensive.

  285. Helena

    December 30, 2015 at 7:38 pm

    Great review!
    Looks like a wonderful cream.
    Happy New Year!

  286. Diane Carlos

    December 30, 2015 at 8:10 pm

    Sounds like a product I could use.

  287. SHARON MARTIN

    December 30, 2015 at 8:40 pm

    LOVE HOW THE PRODUCT TIGHTEN THE SENSITIVE SKIN AROUND THE EYES!!!

  288. Kim B

    December 31, 2015 at 12:04 am

    How interesting the caffine does positive things for the skin!

  289. Lisa Littleton

    December 31, 2015 at 4:10 am

    I would;d love to try these out and share them with my daughters.

  290. Terry Lam

    December 31, 2015 at 4:29 am

    At $400, I’m sure this cream would feel heavenly!!! I can only dream….. xo

  291. Ashley M

    December 31, 2015 at 5:08 am

    Looks fantastic!!

  292. Cedric O, Maun

    December 31, 2015 at 7:17 am

    Women Should use it, I will refer it.

  293. Willette Mitchell

    December 31, 2015 at 7:18 am

    With my current jop, it’ll take me at least 1 1/2 months to buy this cream!

  294. Sakshi B

    December 31, 2015 at 8:16 am

    I would love to try this product! However $400 is a bit too pricey! :-/

  295. Jenny Esplana

    December 31, 2015 at 9:01 am

    I wish I have this one for my eyes but I think, its not available here in my country 😀

  296. Melanie Borhi

    December 31, 2015 at 9:28 am

    this sounds like Amazing dream cream. would love to use this on my skin.

  297. john sweeney

    December 31, 2015 at 11:00 am

    eyes r a problem

  298. Inês Antunes de Caires

    December 31, 2015 at 11:05 am

    I live it!

  299. Darah Faye Valledor

    December 31, 2015 at 12:39 pm

    By reading this blog, I definitely want to try this but as a student I don’t have enough money to have them. Too sad.

  300. ouida stokes

    December 31, 2015 at 1:59 pm

    would love to try this eye cream, could use the help with wrinkles around the eyes.

  301. Angela P

    December 31, 2015 at 3:10 pm

    Nice now I most put this in my wish list 2016

  302. Kay

    December 31, 2015 at 4:00 pm

    Love that it contains Vit E.

  303. S. Jackson

    December 31, 2015 at 4:14 pm

    I would love the cream to help eye puffiness and wrinkles!

  304. Stanley Ochman

    December 31, 2015 at 5:52 pm

    My granddaughters will Like this

  305. Margaret King

    December 31, 2015 at 6:46 pm

    Looks like a great product

  306. Debbie Welchert

    December 31, 2015 at 9:18 pm

    Wow, this sounds like a really amazing cream. I would love to try this some day but at $400 a pop it’s a little out of my budget.

  307. abir

    December 31, 2015 at 11:49 pm

    Would love to try the Eye Cream <3 it seems nice

  308. Kylie Harris

    January 1, 2016 at 12:03 am

    Definitely would be an essential, but way out of my price range.. sadly

  309. Marie Browning

    January 1, 2016 at 12:58 am

    Oh my! I neeed this!!

  310. Ann

    January 1, 2016 at 3:23 am

    This definitely looks like a product I could use!

  311. Tanya Clarke

    January 1, 2016 at 4:16 am

    Fabulous!

  312. Mailden

    January 1, 2016 at 11:27 am

    My sister uses Lioness and she looks (and feels) fabulous. I’ve got to get my paws on my own!

  313. Åse

    January 1, 2016 at 12:48 pm

    I’d love to try it but wayy out of my budget 🙁 I actually never found one single eye cream that helped me :/

  314. Maritza

    January 1, 2016 at 1:15 pm

    Sounds like an amazing product. Sadly the price range is out of my reach.

  315. Nicole Carter

    January 1, 2016 at 5:12 pm

    This looks absolutely amazing! I’ve been looking for a good eye cream!

  316. Endah H

    January 1, 2016 at 5:43 pm

    looks like an amazing product! i would love to try it!

  317. Donna Becker

    January 1, 2016 at 6:16 pm

    Would you consider a hole makeover on someone; you know Hair, Face.and so on

  318. JessAri117

    January 1, 2016 at 8:26 pm

    I’d so buy it if I could!

  319. Ellen

    January 1, 2016 at 9:06 pm

    Lovely product! Would defiantly try if it was in my budget!

  320. Shannon Dana

    January 1, 2016 at 11:38 pm

    I love that it’s formulated with caffeine to help reduce puffiness under the eyes!

  321. melody ballinger

    January 1, 2016 at 11:46 pm

    wish but can not afford on limited income.

  322. Jennifer P

    January 2, 2016 at 1:13 am

    Would love to see how great it works, but it’s not in my budget.

  323. shawn marie

    January 2, 2016 at 1:19 am

    just luv it all

  324. wanda d

    January 2, 2016 at 1:40 am

    Love make like to keep up with the times.but cost money.

  325. Adrienne Florence

    January 2, 2016 at 1:47 am

    The question is do a $400 really work? I would try it for free to give my opinion.

  326. Eva Kiraly

    January 2, 2016 at 2:19 am

    I’d love to try it!

  327. Jessica Miller

    January 2, 2016 at 6:15 am

    I couldnt buy it but would love to try it to see if it works!

  328. Davia Gorman

    January 2, 2016 at 7:18 am

    Listen you get what you pay for when it comes to skincare…is pay $400 to get rid of the tragic mess under my eyes…prevention now or a plastic surgeon gets bank later…the sooner you take care of your skin the better..thats real advice!

  329. Lydia

    January 2, 2016 at 7:22 am

    Wow! I wish but who can afford that!?

  330. Sandra

    January 2, 2016 at 7:56 am

    Would like to try these

  331. Diana Smith Hill

    January 2, 2016 at 10:49 am

    A little too expensive for me. I want to look and feel better but this is not in my price range!

  332. Tanya F

    January 2, 2016 at 1:32 pm

    I would love try something to start the new year….All things new

  333. Jade Carpenter

    January 2, 2016 at 3:22 pm

    Turning 33 just a couple of days ago, I am realizing I need to start using this!! been researching and reading up about it! It sounds like a great product!

  334. jane kramer

    January 2, 2016 at 3:36 pm

    this sounds like something i need , but the price is a little high .

  335. Pedro Reis

    January 2, 2016 at 3:49 pm

    I love this

  336. Gina H

    January 2, 2016 at 5:02 pm

    A splurge for most women? Yeah, more like if I won the lottery and it had better make me look 20 years younger too! LOL!

  337. Mary Gardner

    January 2, 2016 at 6:02 pm

    I would love to try this for my dark circles.

  338. Susan Alles

    January 2, 2016 at 8:20 pm

    wow, rather pricey, but sounds terrific

  339. pang

    January 2, 2016 at 9:25 pm

    This product looks lovely!

  340. Kimberly Singh

    January 2, 2016 at 10:57 pm

    I would love to try this cream! I like that it has caffeine in it,

  341. gloria patterson

    January 3, 2016 at 12:04 am

    the only way I am ever going to have a $400 cream is if they give it to be to test on my old face………… my eyes could use it BUT budget says ARE YOU NUTS

  342. Cori Westphal

    January 3, 2016 at 1:54 am

    $400?? that’s crazy! I’ll own my wrinkles instead!

  343. Shawna

    January 3, 2016 at 2:24 am

    The Lionesse Gem Amber eye cream sounds amazing! I’d love to use this to brighten the area around my eyes, reduce puffiness and fine lines!

  344. Alice H

    January 3, 2016 at 3:18 am

    $400 a bottle would be a little over a dollar a day, but, still not sure that I need any cream that expensive. I will keep it on the wish list, though…

  345. kira

    January 3, 2016 at 3:34 am

    Looks great, but pretty pricey.

  346. Janice

    January 3, 2016 at 4:00 am

    I would so love to try this product ….

  347. Karen R

    January 3, 2016 at 4:21 am

    This sounds like an amazing product, sadly it’s a bit out of my price range!

  348. Erin Will

    January 3, 2016 at 5:17 am

    We all hope we find that one product that works miracles and has proven results, maybe this Lionesse Eye Cream is it. It is very pricey but that makes me want to try it even more! 🙂

  349. Marci

    January 3, 2016 at 6:29 am

    I like that it’s Infused with real amber

  350. Arra Odeza

    January 3, 2016 at 11:13 am

    I think this is what I need 🙂 but unfortunately its pricey 🙁

  351. Leisa Hunt

    January 3, 2016 at 12:56 pm

    I look so old since open heart surgery!! I need this. I’m too young at 48!!

  352. Stacy Giacosa-Bauer

    January 3, 2016 at 1:35 pm

    Fabulous Review! I would love to try this product for the wrinkles around my eyes! It is expensive, but I have wasted so much money on creams that don’t work, it would be worth it and it only takes a little bit so it will last a long time!

  353. Cathy Thompson

    January 3, 2016 at 2:25 pm

    Wow, sounds like an awesome products, I need to try!

  354. Dilshu

    January 3, 2016 at 2:59 pm

    Wow…. Hope to buy this eye cream.

  355. Buddy Garrett

    January 3, 2016 at 3:57 pm

    It sounds great. My wife would love it.

  356. patricia delgado

    January 3, 2016 at 5:55 pm

    I am really diggin this color!

  357. samantha schreiner

    January 3, 2016 at 6:07 pm

    I would love to try this!!

  358. Janet P

    January 3, 2016 at 6:47 pm

    This is such a lovely set anyone would love to have this.

  359. Sonja Samples

    January 3, 2016 at 6:54 pm

    I’ve never tried this product. But it looks like it is a great one. I like that it replenishes and makes you look younger. Would love an opportunity to try it.

  360. Kirsten

    January 3, 2016 at 8:59 pm

    While it sounds amazing, I am unable to pay that much.

  361. geoffrey leetad

    January 3, 2016 at 9:23 pm

    even males can use this, if they are motivated enough.

  362. irma5353

    January 3, 2016 at 9:58 pm

    The cream is way to expense for me!

  363. Kim Cowgar

    January 3, 2016 at 11:08 pm

    My eyes have been puffy lately but couldn’t really afford this product. It sounds like it contains the ingredients to do a good job though

  364. Sergio Teixeira

    January 3, 2016 at 11:31 pm

    This seems to be a wonderful product.

  365. susan king

    January 4, 2016 at 1:58 am

    I would love to try this !! Sounds like an amazing cream and I’d like my wrinkles to go away and the days my eyes are puffy I’m looking for a way to unpuff them ! Thank you for the info !!

  366. Tara L

    January 4, 2016 at 2:04 am

    I’m not really a fan of eye creams I guess cause there are just so many out there I guess as I get older I’ll be more concerned about the different products.

  367. denise low

    January 4, 2016 at 4:08 am

    Sounds like a great product. Thanks for sharing

  368. Lovely Joy Merced

    January 4, 2016 at 5:29 am

    Wow! This is what I need! I want to get rid of my puffy eyes!

  369. Kat

    January 4, 2016 at 5:31 am

    This eye cream sounds wonderful! I must try it!

  370. Lily Kwan

    January 4, 2016 at 6:56 am

    This eye cream looks very nice. Thanks for sharing!

  371. Amber Baldwin

    January 4, 2016 at 7:14 am

    love it.

  372. Allie f

    May 30, 2017 at 7:36 pm

    Thanks for these tips! I never thought of caffeine being used topically!

  373. Susan Stickney

    May 30, 2017 at 7:45 pm

    I have never heard of amber in skincare products! Sounds innovative.

  374. Joyce McDaniel

    May 30, 2017 at 7:45 pm

    You have wonderful products that I would love to try. Unfortunately being disabled I cannot afford these.

  375. Rose

    May 30, 2017 at 8:22 pm

    I would love to try this awesome product 🙂

  376. Helena

    May 30, 2017 at 8:26 pm

    Lovely review and packaging !

  377. Fontella Wall

    May 30, 2017 at 8:33 pm

    I’m happy you thought about sensitive skin people in mind

  378. Lisa Ogle

    May 30, 2017 at 8:34 pm

    I would love to try this product it sounds wonderful but $400 a jar is pricey!It might be well worth it but I do not have that kind of money to spend on myself.

  379. Gabrielle

    May 30, 2017 at 8:40 pm

    Thanks for this review! The benefits sound terrific, and when you break down the cost vs how long it lasts, the price isn’t really that much more than I spend already on eye care products, all told.

  380. Debbie Welchert

    May 30, 2017 at 8:57 pm

    This cream sounds so amazing. It sounds like it has everything in it that I need for around my eyes. I bet it feels so good….

  381. Pauline Gorczycki

    May 30, 2017 at 9:11 pm

    This would be great I’m starting to see wrinkles I’m about to turn the big 40. My eye’s are showing them signs of ageing. And dark rings.

  382. Sandy Cain

    May 30, 2017 at 9:42 pm

    Wow, I never knew that amber could be used as an eye treatment. This sounds so luxurious and wonderful, I sure could use it!

  383. Cherie

    May 30, 2017 at 10:08 pm

    What a decadent eye cream. It sound heavenly!

  384. Richard

    May 30, 2017 at 10:14 pm

    My mother would absolutely love to have this! She’s always had top-line make up and facial products but has hit a hard time and there few and far between now. This would help make her feel better about herself!

  385. Jac L

    May 30, 2017 at 10:37 pm

    As Amazing as this cream sounds. There’s no way I can afford to pay $400 for it. I wish you had samples so that I could try it to see if it works on my eyes. I’ve spent so much money on products that did nothing for the areas they were for.

  386. Michelle Catallo

    May 30, 2017 at 11:05 pm

    I got smile lines, frown lines, squinting lines and glaring lines LOL need this in my life

  387. Ricardo gf

    May 30, 2017 at 11:38 pm

    nice!

  388. sophie lapierre

    May 31, 2017 at 12:16 am

    I really would like to put all that money aside for this cream, I just can’t unfortunately…It looks so good for the eyes and I would so need it …

  389. Karen Rosenick

    May 31, 2017 at 12:21 am

    BIG BIG fan of face cream that is easy to absorb and non greasy! I would be happy to try this awesome product and share my opinions with my friends and family. Cute packaging. This cream sounds amazing!

  390. Loretta G

    May 31, 2017 at 1:21 am

    I agree that $400 is pricey but if it lasts over a year then it would come out to around $35 a month or so and if it really prevents and reverses wrinkles, that is a very reasonable price to pay. Too many of us end up with a cabinet full of sub par products in our quest to find something that actually does what it says it will.

  391. belinda bell

    May 31, 2017 at 2:09 am

    I would love to try this eye cream. But it is more than I can afford

  392. Angella Richards

    May 31, 2017 at 2:29 am

    A splurge to say the least sounds worth it to me

  393. Lanie

    May 31, 2017 at 3:07 am

    I can never afford this. Its like 1/3 of my paycheck! As much as I would love to try it, it is not affordable for most.

  394. Bambi l.

    May 31, 2017 at 3:24 am

    Fingers crossed … this eye cream stands out from so many others …exceptional ingredients

  395. annette anderson

    May 31, 2017 at 3:34 am

    I definitely need this eye cream! My Crows Feet are bad!

  396. Jennifer Essad

    May 31, 2017 at 4:03 am

    amber and caffeine ? interesting hope I get amazing results as I can’t seem to rid my puffy eyes w/any thing I’ve tried

  397. Elisse

    May 31, 2017 at 6:47 am

    Would definitely love to try this- I’m 58- but the price-point is beyond me!

  398. Stacy Giacosa-Bauer

    May 31, 2017 at 2:21 pm

    OMG, This eye cream sounds so wonderful! I have to try soon!

  399. Sonia Chang

    May 31, 2017 at 2:30 pm

    It is truly an incredible opportunity to try this famous skincare brand . No more disappointed expensive eye cream.

  400. Rena Walter

    May 31, 2017 at 2:46 pm

    Great! Just what I need!

  401. L Gravel

    May 31, 2017 at 4:43 pm

    The features and benefits of this Lionesse Amber Eye Cream sound fantastic.I would love to try it and see if it really works.

  402. Jamie Johnson

    May 31, 2017 at 6:38 pm

    This is a product that is WAY over my budget, but if I ever do have some extra money, I’d love to try it! It gives the other brand that costs $400 a run for it’s money! This would be PERFECT for my skin, especially my eyes!

  403. Byron

    May 31, 2017 at 6:47 pm

    Never tried this!

  404. Rhonda Stefani

    May 31, 2017 at 7:18 pm

    Oh my dream product even though out of my price range on a fixed income. Would love to help my eye area which, almost overnight has a very puffy, tired look with fine lines. I’ll keep dreaming though!

  405. val spinale

    June 1, 2017 at 12:19 am

    Great tips for the eyes, thank you

  406. Patty wright

    June 1, 2017 at 12:22 am

    I could never afford to buy this.

  407. Jillian Beach

    June 1, 2017 at 4:05 am

    Thank you for an excellent review. The product sounds intriguing and I hope to have a chance to try it out someday soon.

  408. Irene

    June 1, 2017 at 8:50 am

    Sounds like a great product, but a little out of my price range….
    Nice jar!!

  409. Mary Beth Elderton

    June 1, 2017 at 3:42 pm

    I have said many times about many different products that you are not “saving money” if the thing doesn’t work or it wears out too soon. This would be an extravagance for me, but, if it works, would be wonderful to use!

  410. Madison Stang

    June 1, 2017 at 9:51 pm

    Sounds amazing but $400 a bottle isn’t in my university budget right now 😉 Hopefully can try it one day!

  411. Suzanne Corkum

    June 2, 2017 at 2:35 pm

    Pricey? Yes, but it’s working for me!

  412. Darcy Koch

    June 3, 2017 at 12:28 am

    I am hearing a lot about caffeine added to beauty products lately. This product surely will help.

  413. meghan nyholt

    June 4, 2017 at 2:51 am

    amber tightens skin? that is interesting.

  414. Lynne B

    June 5, 2017 at 6:36 pm

    I love that this eye cream is full of peptides!

  415. Michele

    June 6, 2017 at 2:19 pm

    after reading this article I realize now why my aunt always pout tea bags on her eyes… caffeine is something I never would have thought helped with wrinkles and discoloration..

  416. noorah

    June 13, 2017 at 2:58 am

    Looks like a nice product but too pricey..

  417. Sheena Batey

    June 13, 2017 at 11:28 am

    This eye cream looks luxurious and will help my tired looking bags.

  418. Jennifer H.

    June 22, 2017 at 4:31 am

    I think that it is neat that it is Infused with real amber to purify and tighten the sensitive skin around your eyes.

  419. Connie Sullivan

    June 23, 2017 at 1:02 pm

    What a luxury!! Would love to try this.

  420. Emma Walton

    June 25, 2017 at 12:42 pm

    At $400 for a jar, I would never be able to afford to buy one!

  421. Christina C moore

    June 25, 2017 at 3:40 pm

    Would love to try the eyecream

  422. gloria patterson

    June 25, 2017 at 9:35 pm

    Have looked at read about etc etc BUT never have heard this before “hint of CAFFEINE to help hydrate and refresh your skin so that you’ll look and feel younger.”

    I have these big dark circles but no way on this earth would I ever be able to pay $400 for a eye cream……………. BUT WOULD LOVE TO WIN ONE

  423. Fawaz Walid

    June 26, 2017 at 12:24 am

    This is an interesting product that many women need

  424. dIANA

    June 26, 2017 at 5:23 am

    lOVE THIS …LOOKS AMAZING THE LITTLE CONTAINER LOOKS LIKE VINTAGE STYLE.

  425. Trinity Rosario

    June 26, 2017 at 5:35 am

    I LOVE that caffeine is an ingredient. I tried it in a sample of something (can’t remember what brand it was) and it was amazing!

  426. Brenda Disimone

    June 27, 2017 at 3:36 am

    I didnt know that caffeine had so many benefits !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Botoks Lazer Epilasyon İstanbul